Ansprechpartner

 Office 
+43 2236 646 76 - 20 
office@allroundmarin.com

 


 

  Verkauf & Beratung Österreich & Deutschland

                                       
Franz Haar
+43 2236 646 76 - 44
f.haar@allroundmarin.com
Daniel Rigal
+43 2236 646 76 - 41
d.rigal@allroundmarin.com
 

 

 

 Sales & Consulting International

   
Wolfgang Wappl
+43 2236 646 76 - 27
w.wappl@allroundmarin.com
   


 

    Office Österreich & Deutschland

   
Liane Kögl
+43 2236 646 76 - 22
l.koegl@allroundmarin.com
   

 

 Office Slovensko |  Office Česká republika

                                                                           
Petra Matisova
+43 2236 646 76 - 14
p.matisova@allroundmarin.com

 

 

 

Eladó & Tanácsadó

                                                                                                                      
Rebeka Varga
+43 2236 646 76 - 73
r.varga@allroundmarin.com
                                                                              

 

 Office International

   
Alexandra Rigal
+43 2236 646 76 - 12
a.rigal@allroundmarin.com
   

 


 

Service & Garantie       service@allroundmarin.com

 
Gerald Oulehla
+43 2236 646 76 - 43
g.oulehla@allroundmarin.com
Manfred Jandrisevits
+43 2236 646 76 - 11
m.jandrisevits@allroundmarin.com


 


 

Außendienst

   
Christian Nigrin
+43 2236 646 76 - 16
+43 664 520 80 03
c.nigrin@allroundmarin.com
 

 


 

Grafik & Web & Marketing

     
Isabel Rigal
+43 2236 646 76 - 74
i.rigal@allroundmarin.com